Cleaning Procrastination

A hard truth and one of my greatest fears in becoming the homemaker, was that I HATE TO CLEAN.  Don’t get me wrong, I love nothing more than having a clean house, but I simply become overwhelmed with everything that needs to be done to maintain the standard of clean that I enjoy.  Neither my partner or I are neat freaks and things tend to go from spotless to tornado zone in a matter of just a few days.  Someone posted this on my timeline on facebook and it has definitely helped to calm the chaos.  Hope this helps others who like me, love a clean home but are just overwhelmed by the magnitude of the task.

Image

Leave a Reply

